Meet Our Award Winning Sales Staff

Ed McNamara
President
emcnamara@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856
Read More about Ed
Nat Ambrose
General Sales Manager
n.ambrose@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 217
Read More about Nat
Eli Bergsten Carven Cheung
Financial Services Director
ccheung@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 228
Read More about Carven
Greg McGeorge
Sales Manager
gmcgeorge@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 221
Read More about Greg


Ron Vraux
Business Manager
rvraux@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 238
Read More about Ron
Carey Ann Virgin
Business Manager
cvirgin@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 202
Read More about Carey Ann
Kim Talley
Business Manager
ktalley@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 227

Bob Melton
Event Coordinator
bmelton@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856
Cell: 804-543-7098
Read More about Bob
Dennis Dalheim
Sales Manager
ddalheim@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856
Read More about Dennis
Bryan "Doc" Holliday
RV Specialist
bholliday@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 237
Read More about "Doc"
Bo Hurst
Assistant S.M., Senior Sales Consultant
bohurst@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 219
Read More about Bo
Alvin Banks
RV Specialist
abanks@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 223
Cell: 804-347-5737
Read More about Alvin
Lyn Lowery
RV Specialist
llowery@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 215
Cell: 804-519-3557
Read More about Lyn
Charles Belle
RV Specialist
cbelle@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 206
Cell: 804-263-0915
Read More about Charles
Melvin Snow
RV Specialist
msnow@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 226
Cell: 804-980-0934
Read More about Melvin
Mark "Taz" Tazelaar
RV Specialist
mtazelaar@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 218
Read More about "Taz"
Brenton Ruigrok
RV Specialist
bruigrok@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 232
Read More about Brenton
Kevin McGeorge
RV Specialist
kmcgeorge@mcgeorgerv.com
804-512-4255
Read More about Kevin
Jeff Polson
Sales Associate
jpolson@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 236
Read More about Jeff
Justin Tigget Justin Tiggett
Sales Associate
jtiggett@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 403
Read More about Justin
Judson Wilton Judson "Jud" Wilton
Sales Associate
jwilton@mcgeorgerv.com
804-550-7323 x 404
Cell: 804-501-6336
Read More about Jud
Rick Requidan Rick Requidan
Sales Associate
rrequidan@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 405
Kevin Jones Kevin Jones
Sales Associate
kjones@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856
Gunny Nason Gunny Nason
Sales Associate
knason@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856 x 412
Mike Glass Mike Glass
Sales Associate
mglass@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856
Kevin Whelchel Kevin Whelchel
Sales Associate
kwhelchel@mcgeorgerv.com
800-462-2856